Contact Us

Southern Highlands Golf Club
One Robert Trent Jones Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89141
(702) 263-1000
info@southernhighlandsgolfclub.com

General Manager

Jason Cheney
702-333-4008
jcheney@southernhighlandsgolfclub.com

Executive Chef

Terrence Redihan
702-263-1000
tredihan@southernhighlandsgolfclub.com

Food & Beverage

Matthew Swart
702-263-1000
mswart@southernhighlandsgolfclub.com

Food & Beverage

Tim Gross
702-263-1000
tgross@southernhighlandsgolfclub.com

Private Event Director

Millie Santos Adams
702-333-4036
msantos@southernhighlandsgolfclub.com

Director of Golf

Jim Delaney
702-333-4021
jdelaney@southernhighlandsgolfclub.com

Administrative

Lynn Lawson
702-263-1000
llawson@southernhighlandsgolfclub.com

Fitness Director

Maria DiMarco
702-333-4108
mdimarco@southernhighlandsgolfclub.com

Spa Director

Angi Oehler
702-333-4108
aoehler@southernhighlandsgolfclub.com

For employment information, please click here.

Southern Highlands Golf Club
1 Robert Trent Jones Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89141, USA

Directions

From McCarran Airport, merge on to I-215 West for two miles. Merge onto the I-15 South towards Los Angeles for seven miles. Take Exit 27 for St. Rose Parkway/Southern Highlands Parkway. Keep to the right to merge onto Southern Highlands Parkway. Turn left at the stop sign and enter the Southern Highlands security gate.

 

Southern Highlands Golf Club | One Robert Trent Jones Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89141 | (702)-263-1000